Parish Development Officers

The Jamaica 4-H Clubs operate in all fourteen parishes across Jamaica. The fourteen parishes are group into regions.There are three regions- Eastern, Central and Western.
The Eastern Region encompasses- Kingston, St. Andrew, St. Catherine, St. Thomas, St. Mary and Portland. The Central Region encompass – Manchester, Clarendon, St. Ann and St. Elizabeth. The Western region encompass St. James, Trelawny, Hanover and Westmoreland.Each parish is assigned a Parish Development Officer.


Executive Director and Parish Development Officers

Executive Director, Ronald Blake (centre, stooping) poses with his team of Parish Development Officers.

From left (back row) are: Dwain Moodie, St. Thomas; Michael Whitely, Kingston; Elaine Campbell, St. Catherine; Alain Cox, Portland; Errol Wynter, Hanover; Keisha McNeil, St. James;Demoy Nash, St. Andrew.

Middle row (l – r) – Natanish Hines, Trelawny; Elvis Williams, St. Mary; Bridgette Powell, St. Elizabeth; Erick Green, Clarendon;Malonia Harper, Manchester

Front row (l -r) – Maxwell Rodney, Westmoreland and Tedroy Gordon, St. Ann.