Eastern Region


Kingston 4-H Clubs

C/o 95 Old Hope Road, Kingston 6
Tel : 927-4050-2 / 360-6311
Email : kingston@jamaica4hclubs.com


St. Andrew 4-H Clubs

C/o 95 Old Hope Road, Kingston 6
Tel: 927-4050-2/384-3390
Email : standrew@jamaica4hclubs.com


St. Catherine 4-H Clubs

C/o Rose Hall Training & Production Centre
Linstead P.O, St. Catherine
Tel: 903-0009 / 985-2950 / 859-8291
Email: stcatherine@jamaica4hclubs.com


Portland 4-H Clubs

8 Allan Ave
Port Antonio, Portland
Tel : 715-3859 / 360-7140
Email : portland@jamaica4hclubs.com


St. Thomas 4-H Clubs

C/o RADA Office
P.O Box 46
Belfast, Lyssons, St. Thomas
Tel: 982-1479 / 360-6631
Email: stthomas@jamaica4hclubs.com


St. Mary 4-H Clubs

C/o Charlottenburgh 4-H Centre
Highgate P.O, St. Mary
Tel: 922-2210 / 861-2664
Email: stmary@jamaica4hclubs.com

 

Central Region


Manchester 4-H Clubs

P.O Box 169
Mandeville P.O, Manchester
Tel: 961-3599 / 625-4770 / 859-1345
Email: manchester@jamaica4hclubs.com


St. Elizabeth 4-H Clubs

Santa Cruz P.O, St. Elizabeth
Tel: 966-6074 / 858-8077
Email: stelizabeth@jamaica4hclubs.com


St. Ann 4-H Clubs

C/o PC Bank, 2 Waltham Drive
Main Street, Browns Town
St. Ann
Tel: 917-9479 / 861-2837
Email: stann@jamaica4hclubs.com


Clarendon 4-H Clubs

C/o Denbigh 4-H Training Centre
May Pen P.O, Clarendon
Tel: 986-7767 / 902-4049 / 859-1941
Email: clarendon@jamaica4hclubs.com

 

Western Region


Trelawny 4-H Clubs

C/o RADA Office
Falmouth P.O, Trelawny
Tel: 617-2409 / 861-1613
Email: trelawny@jamaica4hclubs.com


Hanover 4-H Clubs

C/o RADA Office
Haughton Court
Lucea P.O, Hanover
Tel: 956-3459 / 861-1327
Email: hanover@jamaica4hclubs.com


Westmoreland 4-H Clubs

C/o RADA Office
Savanna-La-Mar P.O, Westmoreland
Tel: 955-9551 / 861-0836
Email: westmoreland@jamaica4hclubs.com


St. James 4-H Clubs

C/o RADA Office
Catherine Hall, Montego Bay, St. James
Tel: 940-5360 / 971-7961 / 860-4753
Email: stjames@jamaica4hclubs.com